HOLLEN

We are flexible in the service offer regarding the place, time and scope.

Bratislava Bratislava Trnava Trnava Žilina Žilina Košice Košice Lužianky Lužianky Győr Győr Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav Brandýs nad Labem Brandýs nad Labem Trutnov Trutnov Frýdek Místek Frýdek Místek Kaluga Kaluga Ryazan Ryazan Kvasiny Kvasiny Map

Write us

Hot Line

Slovak republic

Bratislava (VW Slovakia)
+421 905 902 093

Trnava (PSA Slovakia)
+421 908 754 305

Lužianky (Jaguar Land Rover)
+421 908 754 305

Žilina (KIA Slovakia)
+421 908 784 713

Košice
+421 908 784 713

Czech republic

Mladá Boleslav (Škoda Auto)
+420 774 531 562, +420 774 691 833

Trutnov (Continental)
+420 737 173 179

Frýdek Místek (Hyundai)
+420 734 673 994

Brandýs nad Labem (Continental)
+420 733 533 609

Kvasiny
+420 603 174 865

Russia

Kaluga (VW Rus)
+79 109 186 861

Ryazan
+79 109 186 861

Hungary

Györ (Audi Hungaria)
+36 202 300 934

GOLLEN RUS, ooo Pobočka Kaluga

Hollen Pobočka Kaluga
-
Hotline +7 910 918 68 61
-
Phone +7 (4842) 21 02 67
-
gollen@gollen.ru, kaluga@gollen.ru, gollen.rus@gmail.com
-
Gagarina str. 1, office #426 248000 Kaluga , Russia
Branch director


Mikhail Kuzmin
Mob.: +7 910 918 68 61
mikhail.kuzmin@gollen.ru

Administrative clerk
Alina Bleykh (Shtatnova)
Tel.: +7 (4842) 21 02 67
Mob.: +7 910 866 11 35
alina.shtatnova@gollen.ru
gollen.rus@gmail.com

Order intake

Senior Technician
Sergey Grabov
Mob.: +7 910 913 17 99
sergey.grabov@gollen.ru

Quality Assurance

Internal quality auditor
Sergey Grabov
Mob.: +7 910 913 17 99
sergey.grabov@gollen.ru

GOLLEN RUS, ooo, Office Ryazan

Hollen Pobočka Kaluga
-
Kuibyshevskoe shosse, b. 37v, 390011 Ryazan, Russia,

Branch director

Pavel Mosin
Mob.: +7 910 866 10 22
pavel.mosin@gollen.ru

Administrative
Yuliya Eliseeva
Mob.: +7 953 736 96 00
yuliya.eliseeva@gollen.ru

Order intake

Logistician
Andrianov Anton
Mob.: +7 953 736 96 23
anton.andrianov@gollen.ru

Junior Technician
Lozovoy Roman
Mob.: +7 953 736 95 76
roman.lozovoy@gollen.ru